Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Athletics

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Heidorf Director of Athletics (414) 930-3219 heidorfm@mtmary.edu
Natalie Balleto Assistant Director of Athletics/Title IX Athletics Representative/ Senior Woman Administrator (414) 930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu
Perry Clark Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Softball Coach/Head Golf Coach/ Facilities Technician (630) 460-1426 clarkpe@mtmary.edu
Ryan Larson Sports Information Director / Athletic Recruiting Coordinator (414) 930-3294 larsonry@mtmary.edu
Beth Vogel Faculty Athletics Representative (414) 258-4810 x476 vogelb@mtmary.edu
Miranda Magadanz Head Athletic Trainer Miranda.magadanz@atipt.com

Title IX Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Olejniczak Vice President Student Affairs/Campus Title IX Coordinato (414) 930-3372 olejnics@mtmary.edu
Alisa Bendickson Senior Director of Human Resources/Campus Title IX Coordinator (414) 930-3578 bendicka@mtmary.edu
Natalie Balleto Assistant Director of Athletics/Title IX Athletics Representative/ Senior Woman Administrator (414) 930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Heidorf Head Basketball Coach (414) 930-3219 heidorfm@mtmary.edu
Shandrieka Richardson Assistant Basketball Coach
Kayla Clark Assistant Basketball Coach (414) 930-3219 clarkk@mtmary.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Eugene Miranda Head Cross Country Coach (414) 218-9525 emiranda@wctc.edu
Sara Gonzalez Assistant Cross Country Coach gonzales@mtmary.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Clark Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Softball Coach/Head Golf Coach/ Facilities Technician (630) 460-1426 clarkpe@mtmary.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
John Baillie Head Soccer Coach (414) 930-3280 bailliej@mtmary.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Clark Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Softball Coach/Head Golf Coach/ Facilities Technician (630) 460-1426 clarkpe@mtmary.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Natalie Balleto Head Volleyball Coach 414-930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu
Lauren Houg Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3493 hougl@mtmary.edu
Addie Kramer Assistant Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu
Cassy Marx Assistant Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu
TBD