Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Athletics

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Natalie Balleto Interim Director of Athletics/Title IX Athletics Representative/ Senior Woman Administrator (414) 930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu
Perry Clark Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Softball Coach/Head Golf Coach/Facilities Technician (414) 930-3155 clarkpe@mtmary.edu
Ryan Larson Sports Information Director / Athletic Recruiting Coordinator (414) 930-3294 larsonry@mtmary.edu
Mitchell Leopold Head Athletic Trainer (715) 218-8186 Mitchell.leopold@atipt.com
Mary Fletcher Faculty Athletics Representative (414) 930-3180 fletchm@mtmary.edu

Title IX Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Olejniczak Vice President Student Affairs/Campus Title IX Coordinato (414) 930-3372 olejnics@mtmary.edu
Alisa Bendickson Senior Director of Human Resources/Campus Title IX Coordinator (414) 930-3578 bendicka@mtmary.edu
Natalie Balleto Interim Director of Athletics/Title IX Athletics Representative/ Senior Woman Administrator (414) 930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
John Baillie Interim Head Basketball Coach (414) 930-3280 bailliej@mtmary.edu
Shandrieka Richardson Assistant Basketball Coach
Tiffany Benecky Graduate Assistant Soccer Coach (414) 303-4375 beneckyt@mtmary.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Eugene Miranda Head Cross Country Coach (414) 218-9525 mirandae@mtmary.edu
Sara Gonzalez Assistant Cross Country Coach gonzales@mtmary.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Clark Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Golf Coach/Head Softball Coach/ Facilities Technician (414) 930-3155 clarkpe@mtmary.edu
Amelia Flint Team Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
John Baillie Head Soccer Coach (414) 930-3280 bailliej@mtmary.edu
Katie Verheyen Assistant Soccer Coach (262) 515-3645 verheyek@mtmary.edu
Tiffany Benecky Graduate Assistant Soccer Coach (414) 303-4375 beneckyt@mtmary.edu
Haley Jacquez Soccer Manager

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Clark Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Softball Coach/Head Golf Coach/Facilities Technician (414) 930-3155 clarkpe@mtmary.edu
Nicole Festge Assistant Softball Coach festgen@mtmary.edu
Sarah Grams Graduate Assistant Softball Coach gramss@mtmary.edu
Tarah Rayos Assistant Softball Coach rayost@mtmary.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Natalie Balleto Head Volleyball Coach 414-930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu
Justin Anderson Assistant Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3493 janderson872@gmail.com
Cassy Marx Assistant Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3493 balleton@mtmary.edu
Rachael Wuensch Assistant Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3493 wuenschr@mtmary.edu
Michaela Rusch Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3493 ruschm@mtmary.edu
Marissa Tun Student Assistant Coach (414) 930-3493
Kirsten George Volleyball Manager