Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Basketball

2019-20 Mount Mary Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Lake Forest College # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Northland 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Blackburn 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. North Central (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Illinois Tech 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Marian (Wis.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Martin Luther 2:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 at Chicago 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Central (Iowa) 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 17 vs. Alverno 6:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 02 at Rockford 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 at Crown (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 at North Central (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 14 at Andrews University 4:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Adrian 4:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 23 vs. Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Holy Family College (Wis.) 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Aurora 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Finlandia 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 11 at Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Andrews University 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. TBD ACAA Conference Tournament Bloechl Center TBA
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event