Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Softball

2020 Mount Mary Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. TBD @ St. Ambrose Round Robin TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. St. Scholastica @ Rochester Dome 2:00 PM
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Rochester Dome 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Edgewood @ Rochester Dome 4:00 PM
  vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Rochester Dome 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 13 at Mt. St. Joseph 3:15 PM
  vs. Rhodes @ Lake County, Fla. 5:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Mass.-Boston @ PFX Springs Games -- Sleepy Hollow Field 3 -- Leesburg, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Rutgers-Camden @ Leesburg, FL 9:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. TBD @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Salem St. @ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4 11:30 AM
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Lasell @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games 12:30 PM
  vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Florida 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Cortland @ Leesburg, Fla. 9:45 AM
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. TBD @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. TBD @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. TBD @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 27 at Principia 5:00 PM
  at Principia 6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 at Rockford 3:00 PM
  at Rockford 5:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 06 at Dominican (Ill.) 5:00 PM
  at Dominican (Ill.) 7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 at Lakeland 3:00 PM
  at Lakeland 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 vs. North Central (Ill.) Five Diamonds - Waukesha, Wis. 3:00 PM
  vs. North Central (Ill.) Five Diamonds - Waukesha, Wis. 5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 21 at Alverno 3:00 PM
  at Alverno 5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 at Milwaukee School of Engineering 3:00 PM
  at Milwaukee School of Engineering 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Maranatha Baptist Five Diamonds - Waukesha, Wis. - Senior Day 3:00 PM
  vs. Maranatha Baptist Five Diamonds - Waukesha, Wis. - Senior Day 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 at Maranatha Baptist 12:00 PM
  at Maranatha Baptist 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 28 at Lawrence 3:00 PM
  at Lawrence 5:00 PM
Fri., May. 01 vs. ACAA Semi-Finals % Five Diamonds - Waukesha, Wis. TBA
Sat., May. 02 vs. ACAA Championship Five Diamonds - Waukesha, Wis. TBA
% Post season
Bold team: Home event