Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Softball

2019 Mount Mary Softball Schedule

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-12
Neutral 4-10
Games 29
Runs 97
Batting Avg. .224
On Base % .287
Slugging % .292
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Macalester @ Dundas, Minn. Dundas Dome L, 9-5 Final
  vs. Macalester @ Dundas, Minn. Dundas Dome L, 9-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Beloit @ Loves Park, Ill. W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Beloit @ Loves Park, Ill. W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at St. Ambrose L, 7-0 Final
  vs. St. Louis Pharmacy @ Davenport, Iowa W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Millikin @ Tucson, Arizona L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Cornell College @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. St. Scholastica @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Skidmore @ Spring Training Tucson, Ariz. Field 7 W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Cornell College @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Tucson, Ariz. Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Central (IA) @ Spring Training Tucson, Ariz. Field 8 Cancelled
  vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Tucson, AZ Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-3 Final
  vs. George Fox @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 19-5 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 2-1 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica @ Tucson, AZ L, 7-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at MacMurray Cancelled
  at MacMurray Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Knox @ Galesburg, Ill. Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 05 at Rockford L, 3-1 Final
  at Rockford L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 13 at North Central (Ill.) L, 7-3 Final
  at North Central (Ill.) L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Silver Lake W, 11-0 Final
  vs. Silver Lake W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 15 at Dominican (Ill.) L, 7-3 Final
  at Dominican (Ill.) L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Apr. 24 at Milwaukee School of Engineering L, 9-4 Final
  at Milwaukee School of Engineering L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 25 at Alverno L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Alverno W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Silver Lake Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 29 at Trinity International L, 5-1 Final
  at Trinity International L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 30 at Lawrence Cancelled
  at Lawrence Cancelled
Bold team: Home event