Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Volleyball

2018-19 Mount Mary Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-18
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 6.58
Hitting % .007
Assists per set 6.34
Blocks per set 0.87
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 17.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 Grace Bible L, 3-0 Final
  Ind.-Northwest L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Emmaus Parents' Night L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Grace Bible L, 3-0 Final
  Emmaus L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Rockford L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Moody Bible @ Rockford, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Beloit L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 at Silver Lake L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Finlandia L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 at Faith Bapt. Bible L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Emmaus L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at Ind.-Northwest L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Boyce L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Alpena CC # W, 3-1 Final
  at Grace Bible L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Silver Lake L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 Faith Bapt. Bible Pink Out W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Alverno Senior Day L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Crown (Minn.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at North Central (Minn.) Clark-Danielson Gymnasium L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event