Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Volleyball

2018-19 Mount Mary Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-18
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 6.58
Hitting % .007
Assists per set 6.34
Blocks per set 0.87
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 17.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Grace Bible L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ind.-Northwest L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Emmaus Parents' Night L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Grace Bible L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Emmaus L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Rockford L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Moody Bible @ Rockford, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Beloit L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 at Silver Lake L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Finlandia L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 at Faith Bapt. Bible L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Emmaus L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at Ind.-Northwest L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Boyce L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Alpena CC # W, 3-1 Final
  at Grace Bible L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Silver Lake L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Faith Bapt. Bible Pink Out W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Alverno Senior Day L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Crown (Minn.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at North Central (Minn.) Clark-Danielson Gymnasium L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event