Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Volleyball

2017-18 Mount Mary Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
Matches 8
Kills per set 5.54
Hitting % -.046
Assists per set 4.61
Blocks per set 0.75
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 9.79
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 at Alverno L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Moody Bible L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Silver Lake L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Faith Bapt. Bible L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 at Illinois Tech L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Beloit L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Alverno @ Beloit College L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Wisconsin Lutheran 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 at Emmaus 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Concordia Chicago 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at Rockford 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 vs. Finlandia @ Wyoming, MI 3:00 PM
  vs. Faith Bapt. Bible @ Grace Grace Bible College Tournament 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 North Central (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Emmaus 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Silver Lake 6:00 PM
Bold team: Home event