Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Volleyball

2016 Mount Mary Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 6.12
Hitting % -.005
Assists per set 5.68
Blocks per set 0.47
Service Aces per set 2.39
Digs per set 15.01
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 at Alverno L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 05 Finlandia L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Rockford W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Dayspring Bible College # Emmaus Triangular W, 3-0 Final
  at Emmaus Emmaus Quad L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Lake Michigan College # Grace Bible Triangular L, 3-1 Final
  at Grace Bible Grace Bible Triangular L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 Silver Lake W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Alverno L, 3-1 Final
  Grinnell L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Beloit @ Alverno L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Rockford L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. Kalamazoo @ Hancock, Mich. Finlandia Tourney L, 3-0 Final
  at Finlandia Finlandia Tourney L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 Silver Lake Finlandia Tourney W, 3-1 Final
  at Great Lakes Christian Finlandia Tourney W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Moody Bible L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 at Crown (Minn.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at North Central (Minn.) NCU Triangular L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finlandia @ MINNEAPOLIS NCU Triangular L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Maranatha Baptist L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Silver Lake W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 Concordia Chicago L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Beloit L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event