Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Soccer

2018-19 Mount Mary Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at North Central (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 at Crown (Minn.) TBA
Fri., Sep. 07 Crown (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 Lakeland 12:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 at Eureka TBA
Sun., Sep. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Iowa Wesleyan 5:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 at Andrews 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Grace Bible 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 30 at Alverno 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at Maranatha Baptist 4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 07 at Finlandia 11:00 AM
Fri., Oct. 12 Rockford 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Finlandia 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 21 Andrews 3:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 29 Lincoln Christian 4:00 PM
Bold team: Home event