Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Soccer

2018-19 Mount Mary Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 6.6
GAA 5.92
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at North Central (Minn.) Elliot Park Field L, 10-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 at Crown (Minn.) L, 10-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Crown (Minn.) Cancelled
Sun., Sep. 09 Lakeland L, 6-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Eureka W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 10-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Iowa Wesleyan L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at Andrews L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Grace Bible L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 at Alverno L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Maranatha Baptist L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 at Finlandia L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Rockford L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 Finlandia L, 8-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 Andrews L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 Lincoln Christian 4:00 PM
Bold team: Home event