Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Soccer

2017-18 Mount Mary Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.13
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 1.82
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 North Central (Minn.) Mount Mary Invite L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Crown (Minn.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Iowa Wesleyan L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Lakeland L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Finlandia T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 19 Eureka W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 at Blackburn L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at MacMurray W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 Grace Bible 3:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Wisconsin Lutheran 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Alverno 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 at Andrews 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Finlandia 10:00 AM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Rockford 4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 Andrews 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Crown (Minn.) 12:00 PM
Bold team: Home event