Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Women's Basketball

2018-19 Mount Mary Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 57.4
FG % 39.8
3PT % 37.2
FT % 60.9
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 13.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 09 Rockford W, 72-62 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 11 at Franklin L, 92-16 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 at Alverno W, 80-66 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Andrews W, 69-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Milwaukee School of Engineering L, 54-43 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Northland L, 65-56 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Northland @ Berg Gymnasium W, 69-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Crown (Minn.) W, 54-31 Final
Mon., Dec. 17 Blackburn 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 Silver Lake 6:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 10 at Andrews 5:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 14 at North Central (Minn.) 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Grace Bible 7:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 at Lincoln Christian 2:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 27 Cardinal Stritch 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Aurora 7:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 07 Robert Morris-Springfield 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Grace Bible 2:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 11 at Silver Lake 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Lincoln Christian 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Maranatha Baptist @ Milwaukee, Wis. 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 at Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM
Bold team: Home event