Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

2017-18 Mount Mary Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Dominican (Ill.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 Edgewood 2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 at Marian (Wis.) Green Dot Night 5:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 28 Alverno 6:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 at Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Grace Bible 2:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 07 at Silver Lake 6:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Robert Morris-Peoria 12:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 18 Milwaukee School of Engineering 7:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 07 at Robert Morris-Springfield 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 at Robert Morris-Peoria 12:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Lincoln Christian 5:30 PM
Mon., Jan. 15 North Central (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Moody Bible 2:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 21 Andrews 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 Illinois Tech 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Northland 6:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 01 Robert Morris-Springfield 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Grace Bible 12:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 04 at Andrews 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Silver Lake 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Moody Bible 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 Finlandia 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Illinois Tech 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Maranatha Baptist 7:00 PM
Bold team: Home event