Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Mount Mary Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-12 .400 0-0 .000 Won 3 6-5 2-6 0-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 55.9 36.1 28.4 70.1 33.0 11.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Marian (Wis.) W, 75-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at Lakeland L, 84-42 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Dubuque @ Sheboygan, Wis. Lakeland Tip Off Tournament L, 83-40 Final
Wed., Nov. 23 Rockford L, 64-49 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Lakeland L, 55-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Central (Iowa) L, 73-38 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Grace Bible L, 74-40 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Caltech Cancelled
Tue., Jan. 03 North Central (Minn.) L, 67-61 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 at Robert Morris-Springfield W, 81-43 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Silver Lake W, 77-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Moody Bible Postponed
Sun., Jan. 22 Robert Morris - Peoria W, 62-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Dominican (Ill.) L, 68-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Grace Bible L, 68-53 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 at Andrews L, 59-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Silver Lake L, 76-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Robert Morris-Springfield W, 56-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 at Maranatha Baptist L, 60-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Moody Bible W, 78-38 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Andrews W, 69-46 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 at Illinois Tech W, 55-54 Final
Bold: Home event