Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Softball

Mount Mary Softball Schedule

Overall 14-19
Pct. .424
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-10
Neutral 2-7
Games 33
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .388
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Bridgewater St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Clark University @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 4-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Rivier @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  at New Jersey City Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Kenyon @ Century Link Field Gene Cusic Classic L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Century Link Field Gene Cusic Classic L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Naples, Fla. L, 8-5 Final
  vs. Albion @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Geneva @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Wheelock @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 26 at Rockford W, 12-4 Final
  at Rockford L, 7-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at Concordia (Wis.) L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Concordia (Wis.) L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 31 at North Park L, 8-6 Final - 7 innings
  at North Park W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 08 Maranatha Baptist W, 15-7 Final - 6 innings
  Maranatha Baptist Wisconsin Lutheran Field W, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 09 at Loras L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Loras L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 11 at Lakeland L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Lakeland L, 14-6 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 20 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 7-5 Final
  at Maranatha Baptist * W, 14-1 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 21 Finlandia Alverno Field L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  Finlandia WLC Field W, 9-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 North Central (Ill.) Wisconsin Lutheran Field W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  North Central (Ill.) Wisconsin Lutheran Field L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Milwaukee School of Engineering W, 7-3 Final
  at Milwaukee School of Engineering W, 8-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Maranatha Baptist * Brandt-Quirk Park W, 5-0 Final
  Maranatha Baptist * Brandt-Quirk Park W, 15-5 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 at Trinity International L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Trinity International Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 30 at Cornell College 1:00 PM
  at Cornell College 3:00 PM
Fri., May. 05 at Wisconsin Lutheran 3:00 PM
  at Wisconsin Lutheran 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event