Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Heidorf Director of Athletics (414) 930-3219 heidorfm@mtmary.edu
Kelsey Peterson Assistant Director of Athletics (414) 930-3390 petersok@mtmary.edu
Ryan Larson Sports Information Director / Athletic Recruiting Coordinator (414) 930-3294 larsonry@mtmary.edu
Jon Gulrajani Facilities Coordinator (414) 930-3204 gulrajaj@mtmary.edu
Beth Vogel Faculty Athletics Representative (414) 258-4810 x476 vogelb@mtmary.edu
Ryan Reh Head Athletic Trainer (307) 399-3098 ryan.reh@atipt.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Heidorf Head Basketball Coach (414) 930-3219 heidorfm@mtmary.edu
Philip Van Ermen Assistant Basketball Coach (414) 334-9214 vanermp@mtmary.edu
Trista Barron Graduate Assistant Basketball Coach barront@mtmary.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Eugene Miranda Head Cross Country Coach (414) 218-9525 emiranda@wctc.edu
Sara Gonzalez Assistant Cross Country Coach gonzales@mtmary.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Elliott Head Golf Coach relliott@pga.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Gulrajani Head Soccer Coach (414) 930-3204 gulrajaj@mtmary.edu
Nicole Sperl Assistant Soccer Coach (414) 930-3204

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Clark Head Softball Coach (630) 460-1426 clarkpe@mtmary.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelsey Peterson Head Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3390 petersok@mtmary.edu