Header Background
Mount Mary University Athletics Mount Mary University Athletics

Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Heidorf Director of Athletics (414) 930-3219 heidorfm@mtmary.edu
Kelsey Peterson Assistant Director of Athletics (414) 930-3294 petersok@mtmary.edu
Ryan Larson Sports Information Director / Athletic Recruiting Coordinator (414) 930-3294 larsonry@mtmary.edu
Bailey Leeson Head Athletic Trainer (414) 805-7111 leesonb@mtmary.edu
Beth Vogel Faculty Athletics Representative (414) 258-4810 x476 vogelb@mtmary.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Heidorf Head Basketball Coach (414) 930-3219 heidorfm@mtmary.edu
Brian Hendricks Assistant Basketball Coach hendricb@mtmary.edu
Philip Van Ermen Assistant Basketball Coach (414) 334-9214 vanermp@mtmary.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Eugene Miranda Head Cross Country Coach (414) 218-9525 emiranda@wctc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Gulrajani Head Soccer Coach (414) 930-3204 gulrajaj@mtmary.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Edwards Head Softball Coach (414) 930-3169 edwardst@mtmary.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Callie Schroeder Head Tennis Coach callie.schroeder@snc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelsey Peterson Head Volleyball Coach (414) 930-3390 petersok@mtmary.edu